pixiv Encyclopedia

Dept. Heaven

"Dept. Heaven" is a series of games created by Sting.

The official title of the series is "Dept. Heaven Episodes". It is also abbreviated to DHE.

The series name was officially announced at the same time that "Knights in the Nightmare" was released. This tag can be used for any works that fall under the series name.

The works in the series are the following:

  1. Riviera: The Promised Land (Episode I)
  2. Yggdra Union (Episode II)
  3. Knights in the Nightmare (Episode IV)
  4. Gungnir: Inferno of the Demon Lance and the War of Heroes (Episode IX)

※The particulars of Episodes III, V-VIII are still unknown. Also, the numbers of the episodes have nothing to do with chronology; they come from the order in which the game concepts were originally drafted.

Related Illustrations



Related Tags


Riviera: The Promised Land Yggdra Union Knights in the Nightmare Gungnir: Inferno of the Demon Lance and the War of Heroes


Union Series

Yggdra Unison Blaze Union Gloria Union


Grim Angel

Value Tags

DHE 25 Users Bookmark
DHE 50 Users Bookmark
DHE 100 Users Bookmark
DHE 500 Users Bookmark

This Article in Other Languages


Related Articles

Parent Article

Child Article

Sibling Article

Submitted works in pixiv View "Dept. Heaven" related artworks on pixiv